It’s Launch Day for The Button Legacy: Emily’s Inheritance!

Posted on

It’s an exciting day for me as my latest release, The Button Legacy: Emily’s Inheritance, is being launched! One thing I will note is that this is a Sunday, and for me, a precious day to thank the Lord for the good things he has blessed me with! Now, I have a chance to say thank you to the many followers, bloggers, interviewers and readers who are joining me on this special launch week! Please watch for daily updates as to where I will be next and take time to comment back to those who support writer’s!

 

There will be a drawing each day for an electronic copy of The Button Legacy: Emily’s Inheritance, so be sure and comment here, sign up for updates, tweet, blog or visit the Goddess Fish Party!

A special surprise will await one winner at the end of the week!

So come on, click here to see the book trailer

and join the party!VBT_TheButtonLegacyEmilysInheritance_CoverBanner

Leave a Reply

